Book Promotion Extraordinaire

To what lengths are you willing to go to promote your books?

Ayelet Waldman recently said the following about promoting her novels. “I find the process of self-promotion excruciating. I’m sure there are plenty of people who think ‘she’s so tacky.’ And I say: ‘I have four children to feed. I wish I had the luxury of not being tacky.’”

The gentleman in this video is promoting his book on the street using his harmonica to grab people’s attention and offering free copies of the first chapter of his new book.

Share/Save/Bookmark

Leave a Reply

