Books with Bodies

I recently read about a blog on Tumblr that is dedicated to photos of people holding book covers in front of their faces aligned proportionally. This blog, Corpus Libris (Books with Bodies) was created by Emily Pullen on a boring Thursday night at Skylight Books in Los Angeles in 2008.

Anyone can submit a photo. Just take a book and hold it in front of your body.

The thought inspired me. Here is my photo of the new Third Edition of my book Your Guide to Marketing Books in the Christian Marketplace for Corpus Libris.

Person Holding Book Cover Okay, I admit, it is not as good as some of the photos on the Tumblr blog. Photography is not my gift. But the idea is a fun concept.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

