Impacting Lives

Why do you write and publish? Most authors write and publish to impact people’s lives. If you write nonfiction, you want to help improve an area of someone’s life. If you write fiction, you probably don’t want to just entertain, but also inspire people to live better lives. For Christians, our writing is also aimed at bringing people into a closer relationship or understanding of God.

As an author, I want to impact people’s lives. My book Your Guide to Marketing Books in the Christian Marketplace is a handbook that is designed to help Christian authors and publishers effectively promote their books to reach people. I love to hear feedback from my readers—especially feedback that tells me that my book has made a difference to them in their book marketing journey.

Here is a video testimony from one of the readers of my book Your Guide to Marketing Books in the Christian Marketplace. I recently met Lee Ann Mancini, the author and publisher of the Adventures of the Sea Kids series, at the International Christian Retail Show (ICRS). After she told me how much my book had helped her in her journey, I asked her to share it with others. Here is what Lee Ann had to say about Your Guide to Marketing Books in the Christian Marketplace.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

